This site was designed for, and is intended expressly for, media use. Consumers should visit INFINITIUSA.com for INFINITI products and its dealers. Customer inquiries are best handled by calling 800-662-6200, option #7. As a result, all consumer inquiries to members of the Corporate Communications staff will be automatically forwarded to our Consumer Affairs Department (office: 800-647-7261).

Media Contacts Address:
INFINITI North America, Inc.
P.O. Box 685001
Franklin, TN 37068
Office: 615-725-1000
Fax: 615-725-8535

 

INFINITI COMMUNICATIONS

Nick Twork
Director, Corporate Communications, INFINITI Americas
Office: 615-725-4038
E-mail: nick.twork@infiniti.com

Alexandra Amelang
Manager, INFINITI U.S. Corporate Communications
Office: 615-725-1455
E-mail: alexandra.amelang@infiniti.com

Kyle Bazemore
Senior Manager, INFINITI U.S. Product Communications
Office: 615-725-3210
E-mail: kyle.bazemore@infiniti.com

Aileen Clarke
Manager, INFINITI U.S. West Region Communications
Office: 949-359-1112
E-mail: aileen.clarke@infiniti.com

Paige Presley
Manager, INFINITI U.S. Product Communications
Office: 615-725-6021
E-mail: paige.presley@infiniti.com

Denise Sacre
Manager, INFINITI U.S. East Region Communications
Office: 609-619-2591
E-mail: denise.sacre@infiniti.com

Jude Calcado
INFINITI Press Fleet Coordinator
Office: 615-725-0424
E-mail: jude.calcado@infiniti.com

 

INFINITI GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS

Trevor Hale
Head of Global Communications
Mobile: +852 9664 1271
E-mail: trevor.hale@infiniti.com

Jodie Davies
Senior Manager, Global Communications
Mobile: +852 9542 1717
E-mail: jodie.davies@infiniti.com

Jon Walsh
Senior Manager, Global Product Communications
Mobile: +852 9447 8705
E-mail: jon.walsh@infiniti.com

 

MEDIA WEBSITE

Contact the media website team at:
amc.interactive@infiniti.com

To request permission to use copyright materials on this website, e-mail us at amc.interactive@infiniti.com.